Listen: ‘Let It Go’ by Gretta Ziller

Americana/alt country artist, Gretta Ziller, is known for pushing boundaries with her roots spanning across genres, which was a major influence on her including a rock track on her debut album, Queen of BoomtownLet It Go has been very well received across both country AND rock radio, with airplay on commercial and community stations across Australia since its release.

Let It Go is an upbeat track inspired by the rock influences from Ziller’s youth, such as Tom Petty and The Hoodoo Gurus, blended with her current influences, including JD McPherson and Lucinda Williams, and demonstrates the Melbourne-based artist’s musical prowess and assured sense of melody.

Join Gretta and singalong to Let It Go now!

Listen to Let It Go on
Spotify | Apple Music

TOUR DATES
Thu 2 August | Oodies Café | Bundaberg, QLD w/ Megan Cooper
Fri 3 August | Music at Magools | Captain Creek, QLD w/ Megan Cooper
Sun 5 August | Willy Ed’s Music | Gladstone, QLD w/ Megan Cooper
Fri 10 August | Temora Ex-Services | Temora, NSW w/ Jason Owen
Sat 11 August | Dubbo RSL Club | Dubbo, NSW w/ Jason Owen
Sun 12 August | Central Coast Country Music Festival | The Entrance, NSW
Thu 16 August | LazyBones | Sydney, NSW w/ Melanie Dyer & Andrew Swift
Fri 17 August | Flow Bar | Old Bar, NSW w/ Andrew Swift
Sat 18 August | No 5 Church Street | Bellingen, NSW w/ Andrew Swift
Thu 23 August | Gympie Music Muster | Gympie, QLD

FOLLOW GRETTA ZILLER
Facebook | Twitter | Website |Insta | YouTube | Spotify