Ticket Giveaway: Mission: Impossible – Fallout

It’s being hailed as the best action film of the past 20 years, has critics swooning that it’s the best of the series, and the anticipation is hitting fever pitch! Following up from their box office smash Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, Writer/Director Christopher McQuarrie and screen legend Tom Cruise reunite for Mission: Impossible – Fallout! We’re 22 years into the M:I franchise and the wick is still lit and burning! To celebrate this blockbuster release, Paramount Pictures and The Lowdown Under are giving you the chance to win one of five double passes to experience the action bonanza when it explodes into cinemas from 2 August, 2018!

A dream come true for action junkies. At 56, and so not looking it, Tom Cruise is in the running, jumping, climbing, diving, flipping, fighting shape of his life. Off-the-charts spectacular.‘ – Peter Travers, Rolling Stone

A combination of thrilling stunts, insane daring and clever writing make this a stunning piece of action cinema.‘ – Chris Hewitt, Empire Magazine

The writer-director Christopher McQuarrie and his indefatigable leading man Tom Cruise deliver two and a half hours of cake-and-eat-it mayhem, a globetrotting blockbuster that’s ironic and bombastic, predictable and ingenious.’ – Kevin Maher, Time

To Enter: Like and Share!

then email ‘FALLOUT‘ with your mailing address to [email protected]

Entries Open: Now! (For Australian Residents Only)

Entries Close: Sunday 29 July, 2018

Synopsis: The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (Rebecca Ferguson, Michelle Monaghan) in a race against time after a mission gone wrong. Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett, and Vanessa Kirby also join the dynamic cast with filmmaker Christopher McQuarrie returning to the helm.


Need To Know More?

Facebook: facebook.com/ParamountPicturesAU
Twitter: @ParamountAU
Instagram: @ParamountAU


©2018 Paramount Pictures. All Rights Reserved.