Watch: Full Metallica Worldwired Tour Show from Edmonton, Canada 16 Aug 2017

To cap off the final show of the North American Worldwired Tour 2017, Metallica lived streamed the entire near 3 hour gig from Edmonton, Canada and you can watch the whole thing below! Set heads to bang, set enjoyment level to euphoric and, for all you newbies, welcome to the Metallica family!


  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. The Memory Remains
  5. The Unforgiven
  6. Now That We’re Dead
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. Wherever I May Roam
  9. Halo On Fire
  10. Hit the Lights
  11. Sad But True
  12. One
  13. Master of Puppets
  14. Fade to Black
  15. Seek and Destroy


  1. Blackened
  2. Nothing Else Matters
  3. Enter Sandman