New Trailer – Quebec Magnetic – Metallica

Quebec MetallicaOh yeah the boys cash in on their HALLOWEEN gig of 2009 by releasing it on blu ray but its METALLICA so rip it up!!

Track Listing:
‘That Was Just Your Life’
‘The End Of The Line’
‘The Four Horsemen’
‘The Shortest Straw’
‘Broken, Beat & Scarred’
‘My Apocalypse’
‘Sad But True’
‘Welcome Home (Sanitarium)’
‘The Judas Kiss’
‘The Day That Never Comes’
‘Master of Puppets’
‘Nothing Else Matters’
‘Enter Sandman’
‘Killing Time’
‘Seek & Destroy’

Bonus Songs:
‘For Whom the Bell Tolls’
‘Holier Than Thou’
‘Turn the Page’
‘All Nightmare Long’
‘Damage, Inc.’
‘Phantom Lord’

And here’s the intro and opener THAT WAS JUST YOUR LIFE (thanks Metallica Solo Fan!)

QUEBEC MAGNETIC is out now on Blu Ray in AUSTRALIA