Dead Letter Circus Hit The Road! Tour Dates Announced! WOO HOO!

With a follow up album to the critically acclaimed THIS IS THE WARNING, DEAD LETTER CIRCUS is hitting the road to do some shows testing the new material and making gig rooms bounce. They are hitting the road with 12 FOOT NINJA and FAIR TO MIDLAND and the dates are below!

 

 

 

 

 

Dead Letter Circus, Fair to Midland, 12 Foot Ninja tour:
Thursday 10th May – Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Friday 11th May – Metropolis, Fremantle
Saturday 12th May – The Capitol, Perth
Wednesday 16th May – Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga
Thursday 17th May – Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully
Friday 18th May – The HIFI, Melbourne
Saturday 19th May – The Gov, Adelaide
Wednesday 23rd May – The Patch, Wollongong
Thursday 24th May – Zierholz, Canberra
Friday 25th May – The HIFI, Sydney
Saturday 26th May – The Entrance Leagues Club, The Entrance
Sunday 27th May – The Cambridge, Newcastle
Wednesday 30th May – The Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour
Thursday 31st May – Hotel Great Northern, Byron Bay
Friday 1st June – The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba
Saturday 2nd June – The HIFI, Brisbane
Thursday 7th June – Brothers Leagues Club, Cairns
Friday 8th June – The Venue, Townsville
Saturday 9th June – Magnums, Airlee Beach
Sunday 10th June – Kings Beach Tavern, Caloundra