Melissa Etheridge Coming Down Under & New Zealand – July 2012

Yeah this is a bit of old news but hey, it’s great news all the same, the mighty unstoppable musical force that is Melissa Etheridge is headed down our way in 2012. First stop New Zealand before coming across to Australia. With a career that started in 1986, or 25 years ago!!, Etheridge has released no less than 13 albums, been nominated for 15 grammys, won 2 and has legions of adoring fans. This will be one show not to miss as when M.E. tqkes the stage live she’ll rock ya socks off!

Frontier Members pre-sale via www.frontiertouring.com 2pm AEDT Mon 14 Nov to 2pm AEDT Tue 15 Nov

General public on sale from 9am local time, Fri 18 Nov

Fri 6 Jul Civic Theatre, Auckland, NZ All Ages

The Edge 0800 289 842 or www.the-edge.co.nz

Sat 7 Jul Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington, NZ All Ages

Ticketek 0800 842 538 or www.ticketek.co.nz

Tue 10 Jul QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane, QLD All Ages

Qtix 136 246 or www.qpac.com.au

Wed 11 Jul Opera House, Sydney, NSW All Ages

Sydney Opera House 02 9250 7777 or www.sydneyoperahouse.com

Ticketek 132 849 or www.ticketek.com.au

Sun 15 Jul The Plenary, Melbourne, VIC All Ages

Ticketmaster 136 100 or www.ticketmaster.com.au

Tue 17 Jul AEC Theatre, Adelaide, SA All Ages

Ticketek 132 849 or www.ticketek.com.au

Fri 20 Jul Riverside Theatre, Perth, WA All Ages

Ticketek 132 849 or www.ticketek.com.au

Photo Courtesy of heyheymymy.com.au

Check out a song of Melissa Etheridges’ called “Shriner’s Park” from her “Your Little Secret” Album. It’s one of my faves!!